Tags

, , ,

Cast your mind back to the sunny days at the end of August. I was at the Melksham Comic Con and three of the biggest UK comic writers making waves in the US were kind enough to sit down and each answer fiveQuestions about their writing process.

After transposing over an hour of recorded chat, I’ve finally managed to put together the interviews into a single piece… although only question one at this point!

I’m no journalist and I have no experience of this sort of thing, so I’ve attempted to capture everything even if that makes it bit verbose by the standards of most web articles.

I hope you enjoy it: fiveQuestions: Gillen, Spurrier and Williams

I’m also not going to make any sort of promise of when the other parts will go up – let’s hope it’s quicker than the three months (to the day, no less!) that part one took!

 

